The week ahead 31.8.14

The week ahead 31.8.14

Monday 1st Sept. The canoe store is being measured up for addtional security.

Tuesday 2nd Sept. Work Party meets at Brownster at 8.15 am for breakfast or 9.30 am at Trebanos Terminus (which is at the end of the canal, before the piped section at Pontardawe Playing Fields).

Thursday 4th Sept@ 12.30. Lunch at Pontardawe Inn with Dr Ficken to discuss the silt soil analysis.

Recent Post

Work Party: Tuesday 18th June 2024

Another lovely, sunny day and the ducks were out in force to welcome us to the Pontardawe terminus ...
Read More

The Week Ahead: Sunday 16th – Saturday 22nd June 2024

Sunday 16th June: Canoes & Kayaks for hire at Coed Gwilym Park, Clydach. First hire 10am, last hire ...
Read More

Work Party: Tuesday 11th June 2024

The benefits of having split work parties were again evident as our faithful volunteers took on a range ...
Read More

Balsam Blitz & Litter Pick, Coed Gwilym Park, Thursday 4th July

Vote, vote, vote then blitz, blitz, blitz & pick, pick, pick! The posters say it all. Turn up ...
Read More

Work Party: Tuesday 4th June 2024

Today's workparty was based at the Swansea Canal Centre site in Hebron Road. There were several main jobs, ...
Read More

The Week Ahead: Sunday 9th – Saturday 15th June 2024

Sunday 9th June: Canoes & Kayaks for hire at Coed Gwilym Park, Clydach. First hire 10am, last hire ...
Read More