The Week Ahead: Sunday 10th – Saturday 16th March 2024

The Week Ahead: Sunday 10th – Saturday 16th March 2024

Sunday 10th March: Work Party: Volunteers should assemble at 9am at Coed Gwilym Park in Clydach. We will be repairing the canoes.

Tuesday 12th March: Work Party: Those wishing to eat breakfast should meet at the Roadhouse Cafe in Clydach at 8am. Volunteers should assemble at 9am in Pontardawe. We will be clearing the canal between the Herbert Street and Holly Street bridges.

Recent Post

Work Party: Tuesday 16th July 2024

Back at Bridge 8 for another busy session. Although dry and warm, the forecast was for rain over ...
Read More

The Week Ahead: Sunday 14th – Saturday 20th July 2024

Sunday 14th July: Canoes & Kayaks for hire at Coed Gwilym Park, Clydach. First hire 10am, last hire ...
Read More

Work Party: Tuesday 9th July 2024

The volunteers met at Bridge 8 as planned but decided to postpone lime mortar work on the bridge ...
Read More

“Pirates In The Park” – Sunday 25th August 2024

Are you ready for your next seafaring skirmish? Get your cutlass, eye-patch and parrot ready for our next ...
Read More

The Week Ahead: Sunday 7th – Saturday 13th July 2024

Sunday 7th July: Canoes & Kayaks for hire at Coed Gwilym Park, Clydach. First hire 10am, last hire ...
Read More

Work Party: Tuesday 2nd July 2024

The day at Bridge 8 started off both well and badly: the good news was that the weather ...
Read More