The Week Ahead: Sunday 30th June – Saturday 6th July 2019

The Week Ahead: Sunday 30th June – Saturday 6th July 2019

Sunday 30th June: Canoes & Kayaks for hire at Coed Gwilym Park, Clydach. First hire 10:30am, last hire 2:30pm. Cost of 45 minute hire: Canadian canoe £10; Raft (two canoes) £15; Single kayak £5, Double kayak £8. Full details and conditions under “Canoe Hire” on this website.

Tuesday 2nd July: Work party meets at Brownster’s Cafe, High Street, Clydach between 8 and 9 am. Work commences at 9.30 am at Trebanos Locks where we will consoldate the bank south of the locks

Recent Post

The Week Ahead: Sunday 19th – Saturday 25th May 2024

Sunday 19th May: Canoes & Kayaks for hire at Coed Gwilym Park, Clydach. First hire 10am, last hire ...
Read More

Work Party: Tuesday 14th May 2024

A pleasant day today – no rain, not over-warm. The volunteers assembled at Bridge 8 as arranged but ...
Read More

Menter Iaith: Taith Natur ar hyd Camlas Abertawe o Glydach i Bontardawe. 10.5.24

Allwch chi adnabod rhai wynebau cyfarwydd? Tynnwyd y llun erbyn Loc Trebanos Uwch. Dyma'r Goeden Gerfluniau i'r gogledd ...
Read More

The Green Gathering – Sunday 9th June 2024

This looks like a fun event with lots to see and do for all the family. The day ...
Read More

The Week Ahead: Sunday 12th – Saturday 18th May 2024

Sunday 12th May: Canoes & Kayaks for hire at Coed Gwilym Park, Clydach. First hire 10am, last hire ...
Read More

Work Party: Tuesday 7th May 2024

Scorchio! A gloriously sunny day put a spring in everyone's step. The work party was based at the ...
Read More