Skip to content

Week ahead Sunday 13th January to Saturday 19th January 2019

Week ahead Sunday 13th January to Saturday 19th January 2019

  Tuesday 15th January, Work Party meets at Brownsters Cafe, High Street, Clydach between 8.00 and 9.00am. Work will be in Clydach Buried Lock Site

Recent Post

The Week Ahead: Sunday 19th – Saturday 25th May 2024

Sunday 19th May: Canoes & Kayaks for hire at Coed Gwilym Park, Clydach. First hire 10am, last hire ...
Read More

Work Party: Tuesday 14th May 2024

A pleasant day today – no rain, not over-warm. The volunteers assembled at Bridge 8 as arranged but ...
Read More

Menter Iaith: Taith Natur ar hyd Camlas Abertawe o Glydach i Bontardawe. 10.5.24

Allwch chi adnabod rhai wynebau cyfarwydd? Tynnwyd y llun erbyn Loc Trebanos Uwch. Dyma'r Goeden Gerfluniau i'r gogledd ...
Read More

The Green Gathering – Sunday 9th June 2024

This looks like a fun event with lots to see and do for all the family. The day ...
Read More

The Week Ahead: Sunday 12th – Saturday 18th May 2024

Sunday 12th May: Canoes & Kayaks for hire at Coed Gwilym Park, Clydach. First hire 10am, last hire ...
Read More

Work Party: Tuesday 7th May 2024

Scorchio! A gloriously sunny day put a spring in everyone's step. The work party was based at the ...
Read More